Remanufactured Parts

REMANUFACTURED PARTS CATALOGUE

With over 400 FCA Canada dealers offering 4,000 application specific parts covering over 30 years of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep®, and Ram vehicles, there’s a solution for virtually every vehicle. That reach means fast delivery, in-stock selections and pricing that frequently matches or beats the competition.

Video Library

Aftermarket Engine Autopsy:
See the expolosive results!

Mopar engineers subjected an aftermarket remanufactured engine to the same dyno test as a Mopar Remanufactured engine. Learn why the aftermarket engine failed after only 15 hours of testing and why the Mopar Reman engine completed the test.

Preview Download
Aftermarket Transmission Autopsy:
Review the Evidence!

Mopar engineers disassembled a 62TE Mopar Remanufactured transmission and an aftermarket remanufactured transmission of the same kind. The results were noteworthy. We captured our findings to create the Aftermarket Transmission Autopsy Video.

Preview Download

Product Information

MOPAR® Long Block Engine
Availability Chart

Download PDF

Automatic Transmission
Fluid Fill Information

Download PDF

MOPAR®
REBUILD KITS

Download PDF

Application Guides

Alternators

Alternators

View Guide

CV Axle

CV Axle

View Guide

Brakes

Brakes

View Guide

Starters

Starters

View Guide

Steering Parts

Steering Parts

View Guide

Torque Converter

Steering Parts

View Guide

LES PIÈCES REMISES À NEUF

CATALOGUE DES PIÈCES REMISES À NEUF

Grâce au réseau de plus de 400 concessionnaires FCA Canada offrant 4 000 pièces parfaitement adaptées aux véhicules Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep®, et Ram plus de 30 ans. Mopar trouve une solution pour à peu près tous les modèles. Cette portée se traduit par une livraison rapide, des pièces en stock et des prix souvent égaux ou inférieurs à ceux de la concurrence.

Vidéothèque

AUTOPSIE DU MOTEUR DU MARCHÉ SECONDAIRE :
AUTOPSIE DU MOTEUR DU MARCHÉ SECONDAIRE

Les ingénieurs Mopar ont soumis un moteur de série aux mêmes tests de durabilité sur dynamomètre qu’un moteur remis à neuf Mopar. Découvrez pourquoi le moteur de série a échoué après seulement 15 heures de tests, et pourquoi le moteur Mopar moteur remis à neuf a terminé l’épreuve.

Prévisualiser Télécharger
Autopsie de Transmission du marché secondaire :
Examiner les données

Des ingénieurs Mopar ont désassemblé les deux transmissions : une transmission 62TE refabriquée du marché secondaire et une transmission 62TE refabriquée de Mopar. Les résultats ont été remarquables. Nous avons collecté nos résultats pour créer la vidéo Autopsie de Transmission.

Prévisualiser Télécharger

Informations sur les produits

Tableau pour les blocs moteurs complets disponibles

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE PDF

INFORMATION CONCERNANT LE NIVEAU
DE L'HUILE À TRANSMISSION AUTOMATIQUE

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE PDF

TROUSSES DE
REMISE À NEUF MOPAR

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE PDF

GUIDE D’UTILISATION

Démarreurs refabriqués

Démarreurs refabriqués

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE PDF

Pièces de direction refabriquées

Pièces de direction refabriquées

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE PDF

Torque Converter

Steering Parts

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE PDF