Aftermarket or salvage parts

Collision

You can use aftermarket or salvage parts. You may save a few bucks. But what’s the cost to your reputation? Probably more than a few bucks. Authentic Mopar Parts are the exclusive O.E. choice for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep ® and Ram vehicles.

Learn More

Magneti Marelli

When you need parts for vehicles in your shop, including most makes and models, your local FCA dealer is there to provide you with Magneti Marelli Quality Auto Parts Offered by Mopar. All delivered quickly and competitively priced.

Learn More

Maintenance

Maintenance

Doesn't it make sense to have one trusted source for high quality light repair and maintenance parts for virtually any customer? Use this handy Parts Catalogue to find just the right filter, fuel pump, brakes and more for practically any make and model. Now there’s no need to shop around because Mopar – and Magneti Marelli Offered by Mopar – have just the right parts to get your customers back on the road fast, and keep them safe wherever they travel.

Learn More

Remanufactured Parts

You know what it takes to make your customers happy: Authentic parts and a first rate repair. Mopar comes to the party with authentic remanufactured engines and transmissions that are covered by one of the best warranties in the industry: A 3-Year/160,000-Kilometre Powertrain Limited Warranty. You can take it from there. Do it right with Mopar.

Learn More

Collision

Collision

Vous pouvez utiliser des pièces du marché secondaire ou de récupération. Vous économiserez peut-être quelques dollars. Mais quelle est la valeur de votre réputation? Sûrement supérieure à quelques dollars. Les pièces Mopar authentiques constituent le choix exclusif en matière d’équipement d’origine pour les véhicules Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep et Ram.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Magneti Marelli

Lorsque vous avez besoin de pièces pour des véhicules dans votre atelier, y compris la plupart des marques et des modèles, votre concessionnaire FCA local est là pour vous fournir des pièces automobiles de qualité Magneti Marelli offertes par Mopar. Le tout livré rapidement et à un prix concurrentiel.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Entretien

Entretien

N'est-il pas logique d'avoir une source de confiance pour des pièces de haute qualité pour les réparations et entretien pour pratiquement n'importe quel client ? Ce Catalogue de pièces très pratique permet de trouver le bon filtre, pompe à carburant, freins, etc. pour pratiquement n'importe quelle marque et modèle. Maintenant il n'y a pas besoin de faire le tour parce que Mopar et Magneti Marelli offert par Mopar ont les bonnes pièces pour remettre vos clients sur la route rapidement et les garder en sécurité quelle que soit leur destination.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Les pièces remises à neuf

Vous savez comment satisfaire vos clients : des pièces authentiques et une réparation de qualité. Mopar propose des transmissions et des moteurs remis à neuf qui sont couverts par l’une des meilleures garanties de l’industrie : Une garantie limitée de 3 ans ou 160 000 km sur le groupe motopropulseur. À présent, à vous de jouer. Visez juste avec Mopar.

EN SAVOIR PLUS